Tom Laughren Chief Jeff Desmoulin
Mayor of Timmins, OntarioPic Mobert First Nation

Stan Kapashesit     Ennis Jacob
Director of CFDC Wakenagun, Moose Factory   Director of Education, Webequie First Nation

Maggi Mellon   Mary Gardiner
Principal Pic Mobert First Nations      Principal, Webequie First Nation

William Wuttunee    Dyane Menard, Former Manager
Founder of Assembly of First Nations CFDC Superior North 

Imagination, Knowledge, Power.
Website designed and maintained by DRMTek:  416-937-3377